Skip to Main Content

Policy Advisory Committee

The Policy Advisory Committee (PAC) is comprised of officers and senior employees of MFDA Members and the Chairs of the MFDA Regional Councils. The PAC provides advice, comments and reports to the MFDA on a variety of matters including regulatory and policy initiatives and industry trends and practices. Members of the PAC have been selected with a view to ensuring that the PAC is reasonably representative of MFDA membership.

Members of the PAC:

1. Joseph Bajic Assante Financial Management Ltd.
2. Darlene Barker Desjardins Financial Security Investments Inc.
3. David Cheop Investors Group Financial Services Inc.
4. Nick Pallotta Scotia Securities Inc.
5. Ann David Royal Mutual Funds Inc.
6. Elaine Davison Steadyhand Investment Funds Inc.
7. William Donegan Manulife Securities Investment Services Inc.
8. Lesley Duffy Quadrus Investment Services Ltd.
9. Michael Elliott Sterling Mutuals Inc.
10. Ann C. Etter BMO Investments Inc.
11. Daniel Good D.W. Good Investment Company Ltd.
12. Ariana Haalboom Sun Life Financial Investment Services (Canada) Inc.
13. Cheryl Hamilton HUB Capital Inc.
14. Susan Monk PEAK Investment Services Inc.
15. Ken Parker Portfolio Strategies Corporation
16. Stephanie Vass TD Investment Services Inc.
17. David Webb Fernhill Financial Corporation
18. Karen Woodman FundEX Investments Inc.
19. Brian Prosser B2B Bank Financial Services Inc.
20. Alexandra Williams Qtrade Asset Management Inc.

(As at April 16, 2015)