List of Elected Representatives

List of Elected Representatives

(as at January 21, 2022)

Atlantic Regional Council

Jason P. Downey, ChairInvestors Group Financial Services Inc.
Joshua Martin, Vice-ChairCo-operators Financial Investment Services
Darrell BingPEAK Investment Services Inc.

Central Regional Council

Linda Anderson, ChairPFSL Investments Canada Ltd.
Eugene Park, Vice-ChairFrontier Capital Funds Inc.
Robert ChristiansonQuadrus Investment Services Ltd., Canada Life
Michael-Murray CoulterFundEx Investments Inc.
Susan DicksRoyal Mutual Funds Inc.
Patrick GalarneauDesjardins Financial Security Investments Inc.
Cheryl HamiltonHub Capital Inc.
Samuel MahTD Investment Services Inc.
Vasant PachapurkarInvestors Group Financial Services Inc.
Jeff PageInvestors Group Financial Services Inc.
Melody PotterMonarch Wealth Corp.
Matthew PrewQuadrus Investment Services Ltd.
Katarzyna SamayoaTD Investment Services Inc.
Colleen WaringPEAK Investment Services Inc.
Robert C. WhiteTradex Management Inc.

Prairie Regional Council

Howard R. Mix, ChairPEAK Investment Services Inc.
James Samanta, Vice-ChairInvestia Financial Services Inc.
Richard BergeronHub Capital Inc.
Adam DudleyLP Financial Planning Services Ltd.
Diane JaspersSun Life Financial Investments (Canada) Inc.
Birju ShahCanadian Western Financial Ltd.
Charlene SnellInvestors Group Financial Services Inc.
Annette StephensQuadrus Investment Services Ltd.
Danielle TetraultInvestors Group Financial Services Inc.
Greg WiebeQuadrus Investment Services Inc.

Pacific Regional Council

Darlene Barker, ChairDesjardins Financial Security Investments Inc.
Holly Martell, Vice-ChairAssante Financial Management Ltd.
Nova AitchisonDesjardins Financial Security Investments Inc.
Elizabeth ChichkaQuadrus Investment Services Inc.
Darryl GossenInvestors Group Financial Services Inc.
Susan MonkPEAK Investment Services Inc.
David B. WebbFernhill Financial Corporation
Tammi WalshFernhill Financial Corporation
Cecilia WongLeith Wheeler Investment Counsel Ltd.