View and Download English PDF


April 15, 2019

MFDA Policy Advisory Committee – New Members

The MFDA Policy Advisory Committee (PAC) provides advice to MFDA staff on a variety of matters, including regulatory and policy initiatives and industry trends and practices. At the request of MFDA staff, PAC Members also provide advice and comment on the legal, regulatory and market implications of any aspect of MFDA Rules, By-laws, Policies and operations.  Members of the PAC are selected with a view to ensuring that the PAC is reasonably representative of MFDA membership.

The purpose of this Bulletin is to advise of the appointment of the following seven new members of the PAC:

New Members of the PAC

1.Marinela MariscalQtrade Asset Management Inc.
2.Jaime FonsecaCIBC Securities Inc.
3.Sandra BlakeInvestors Group Financial Services Inc.
4.Matthew OnyeajuIPC Investment Corporation
5.John KennedyNational Bank Investments
6.David GradPFSL Investments Canada Ltd.
7.Christine Leclair-DaySterling Mutuals Inc.

Continuing Members of the PAC

1.Joseph BajicAssante Financial Management Ltd.
2.Brian ProsserB2B Bank Financial Services Inc.
3.Ann C. EtterBMO Investments Inc.
4.Darlene BarkerDesjardins Financial Security Investments Inc.
5.Daniel GoodD.W. Good Investment Company Ltd.
6.David WebbFernhill Financial Corporation
7.Cheryl HamiltonHUB Capital Inc.
8.William DoneganManulife Securities Investment Services Inc.
9.Susan MonkPEAK Investment Services Inc.
10.Lesley DuffyQuadrus Investment Services Ltd.
11.Yvonne ChangRoyal Mutual Funds Inc.
12.Mary IngaraoSun Life Financial Investment Services (Canada) Inc.